Staff and Board

Staff

Megan Alvarado, Community Education Coordinator
512-420-9810 x1008
megan.alvarado@namiaustin.org

Katrina Anaya, Operations Manager
512-420-9810 x1004
katrina.anaya@namiaustin.org

Kathy Bentz, Family & Peer Program Coordinator
512-420-9810 x1005
kathy.bentz@namiaustin.org

Laura Landis, Donor and Volunteer Relations VISTA
512-420-9810 x1007
laura.landis@namiaustin.org

Jessica Miller, Children & Youth Program Coordinator
512-420-9810 x1003
jessica.miller@namiaustin.org

Karen Ranus, Executive Director
512-420-9810 x1002
director@namiaustin.org

Christina Schneider, Community Relations Coordinator
512-420-9810 x1006
christina.schneider@namiaustin.org

Board of Directors

President: Barbara Johnson, MBA
Executive Director
Austin Area Research Organization
lissa-adams Vice President: Lissa Adams, BS
Independent Consultant
 J.L. Powers & Assoc.
jennifer-perkins-headshot-300x300 Treasurer: Jennifer Perkins, MBA
Advocacy Communication Manager
Texas Medical Association

sqweb-julie_almendral-0018-edit Secretary: Julie Almendral, MBA
Communications and Multimedia Manager
Meadows Mental Health Policy Institute
adrienne Adrienne Kennedy, MA
Retired Educator and NAMI National Board Member
  Leo J. Paterra, MBA, CPA
Director of Accounting & Financial Reporting
Texas Workforce Commission
 steve Steve Strakowski, MD
Founding Chair
Department of Psychiatry, Dell Medical School
  Paul Trylko, BBA
President and CEO
Amplify Credit Union